New Year’s Resolutions |Update

photoIMG_7169 If you have been reading this blog for a short while you would have already read the post on my New Years’ Resolutions. One of them was to learn something new, I don’t quite know what that will be just yet, but I did go out and get myself a wetsuit, so it will be something ocean related. So far Ive only been swimming, I did bodyboard when I was a bit younger and that’s what my sister does now. I think I might look into Stand Up Paddling or Surfing… IMG_7170How are your resolutions going?

Love Quartz

Leave a Reply

