Daddy-O Purple Shampoo | Lush Cosmetics

A quick review on my most favourite purple shampoo, ever. I’ve had bleached blonde hair for quite some time now, and I really have tried all the purple shampoo’s I could get my hands on. This one wins by far every time. It smells incredible, and really takes that horrible brassy tone out of my hair. It smells like lemon/lime and roses, and the smell lingers in my hair for a few daysIMG_6725

It says I can be used for brunettes too, I wouldn’t know but maybe you lovely brunettes out there could give it a try and let me know?

As you can see below it works up to a gorgeous, foamy lather. This product is one of my favourites. Just a warning, be careful to rinse your hands well after using the shampoo, especially in between your fingers as it can stain… IMG_7076Love Quartz xx

Leave a Reply

