Snowman shower jelly | Lush Cosmetics

IMG_6715

I thought this was just a Christmas version of the Whoosh shower jelly, and that it would be a big blob when I took it out. It’s actually shaped like a little snowman, he just popped right out, and doesn’t lose his shape at all when I used him. IMG_6713This shower jelly has a really sweet smell of Blackcurrant, almost like fruity flavoured candy. I read the pot and it said it could be used for your hair, so I gave that a try too, and I don’t think my hair has ever smelt nicer.

I even discovered loads of shimmer inside this shower jelly, which I love since I am a fan of anything sparkly, shiny or glittery.

All in all this snowman is fun, easy to use, smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling very soft. I only wish this could be an all-year-round shower jelly, because I will miss him when he’s all used up. This will definitely be on the top of my list when the Christmas stock comes back in again.

I hoped you enjoyed this review, Love Quartz xx

Leave a Reply

