Wisdom Teeth Friendly Foods | What to eat after the surgery

I have bad genes (thanks mom and dad) and all 4 of my wisdoms needed to be removed a week and half ago. This means soft foods, I googled foods I could eat before this whole ordeal, but didn’t find much, so here’s my contribution to all of the other genetically flawed people out there.

Mashed Banana

Mashed potato

Scrambled eggs

Two minute noodles

soft pasta

Risotto thats been cooked for a looong time

Custard

Ice cream

Jelly

Chocolate Mousse

Cheesecake (not the base though, try it maybe?)

Baby food, the fruit or pudding ones, the other veggie ones are just gross

Creme Caramel desserts

Instant puddings

Soups

Really soft french toast

Guacamole

Avo slices

Smoothies (watch out for seeds and pips, strain the smoothie just to be sure)

Milkshakes

Yoghurt

Melted chocolate

Soft cooked oats

That’s all I can think of, and all I’ve eaten for these past few days… an antibacterial mouthwash is a must, the more you rinse your mouth out with it, the better. Good luck and I wish you a speedy recovery.

Love Quartz

Leave a Reply

