Outfit of the week #1

 This is something I thought I could try. Every now and then I throw a couple things together that I think look pretty great together. This is of course my opinion but that’s what the rest of this blog is about, so I might as well share some fashion opinions here too. IMG_5629

 This was what I wore to work the other day. It’s spring now, so I get to wear all of my favourite pastel colours again, but it’s not quite warm enough to leave the house without a jersey or light jacket. IMG_5641 IMG_5633 IMG_5651IMG_5656

 

Blue Socks- Cotton On R40

Pink Shoes- Converse R400 (purchased online as the baby pink ones are limited edition)

Jeans- Joni super high-waisted jeans from TopShop R650

White Vest- Mr. Price R60

Cable Jersey- TopShop mid-year sale R250 (WHAT  a bargain!!)

Mint Sling bag- Mr. Price – kindly given as a birthday gift 

Ring- specially designed and made for me as a gift from my mom

Nail polish- TipTop nail chic in Cha Cha Cha R40

Leave a Reply

